• Nudges
  • Posts
  • If I started a Instagram account in 2024, I'd do this!

If I started a Instagram account in 2024, I'd do this!

There is a saying in Wall Street - “Never bet against Zuck”

A lot of people hate Instagram yet they scroll it at night for hours in bed when these morons could have used Instagram to make money with it.

I mean obviously, you hate Instagram because you have no discipline at all in your life, you post mediocre content and then curse the algorithm.

Accountability word doesn’t exist in your miserable life.

But it’s fine - You still have time to change things around and become the person your family wants you to be!

You need to create not consume all the time like a dork!

Instagram alone can change and push you up in the dominance hierarchy, fill your bank account, and help you disconnect your precious finite time with money.

If you are still not motivated enough to create then stop reading this. I don’t want junkies to read my words - It is disrespectful!

If you feel a bit offended and ready to create on Instagram in 2024, this is how you can do it in 5 steps

I don’t know about you, because I don’t trust you!

This is definitely how I’d do it!

Subscribe to keep reading

This content is free, but you must be subscribed to Nudges to continue reading.

Already a subscriber?Sign In.Not now