• Nudges
  • Posts
  • Transform your life in 90 days (Internal Ascendance)

Transform your life in 90 days (Internal Ascendance)

Imagine a life of not reaching your potential.

Imagine being a 60-year-old sitting on your lawn with a mind filled with regret.

I have been thinking about it a lot and every time I think about it - I get scared because regret is not pretty.

BUT…

Thinking alone doesn’t do anything.

Thinking helps you assemble thoughts clearly but action makes your thoughts a reality.

I am living the dream of an 18-year-old Akshat and I am grateful for everything I have achieved but a man’s life is like pushing a boulder up the hill and every time you reach the top another peak reveals itself.

And you might think well I will ignore the peak - Try it, and see yourself fail!

I have been ignoring the peak for a long long time now and my evolutionary brain has been telling me to stay in my comfort zone!

  • I have not been taking the risks I should

  • I have not been making more money

  • I have not been scaling my businesses

  • I have not been taking my health seriously

  • I have not been focusing on improving my relationships

And the more I ignore the peaks I can achieve the more miserable I find myself as a man.

It doesn’t matter what I have, I can’t feel good without self-improvement.

I have been looking in the mirror and ignoring myself as If I have been hiding from myself.

It’s time to look in the mirror with eyes wide open, chest out with a smirk on my face - and that’s how it should be for you!

For the next 90 days, I am going on the journey of Internal Ascendance and I will be documenting everything on Twitter!

The goal is to look back at 90 days old Akshat and laugh at him.

If you have been stuck in your life and you feel like nothing is working, well it’s because you are acting like a P**sy.

So if you want to laugh at your old self 90 days from now and reveal your potential to the world and yourself, get on with me.

Here are the rules:

WEALTH

  • Pick a skill and master it

  • Sell it like you mean it - Send emails, create content, cold call - Do whatever it takes and make more money than you make today (Don’t sell drugs and scam people)

  • Educate yourself about money and how it works

  • Educate yourself about how the Internet economy works

  • Have an abundant mindset about money

  • Work smart, not hard

HEALTH

  • Set a fitness goal (Lose weight, gain muscle, get strong)

  • Track everything that goes inside your stomach - I use an app called myfitnesspal

  • No processed sugar, no alcohol, no smoking

  • Workout 3-4 times a week

  • Track your weight and progress every week

  • Eat more protein

  • 4 Litres of water

  • 8 hours of sleep (Sleep at the same time every day)

  • Do box breathing if you feel anxious

RELATIONSHIP

  • Call your mom/dad every day if you live away from home

  • If you have a partner - send them gifts/ shower your love upon them

  • Educate yourself about Man/woman dynamics and how both are different

SELF-IMPROVEMENT/PRODUCTIVITY

  • Set clear wealth and health goals

  • Put your phone outside the room you work in

  • Turn off your phone colors - Make it black and white to limit the dopamine

  • Put in 4 hours of deep work every day

  • Educate yourself through books on topics that help you get better

Sounds like a lot?

Good luck living the same old life of no ascendance!

Talk soon

Akshat

When you are ready this is how I can help you:

  1. From Scratch - the course built to give you the utmost clarity and understanding about how to start building your career on the Internet

  2. PSB Portal - Notion template I use to manage and grow my content agency